Contact Us

For general inquiries, please complete the form below, or scroll down to contact our inside sales staff. We also have your local Eagle Group sales representative contact information available.

General Contact Information

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Inside Sales Staff Listings:

 

Eagle Alloy, Inc.
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Jeff Cook, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com

Mark Hollenbeck, Sales Engineer
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com

Scott Merz, Sales Engineer
231-788-7014
scottm@eaglealloy.com

Rob Kriger, Senior Technician
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com


Eagle Precision Cast Parts, Inc.
5112 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Deb Pipoly, General Manager
231-788-7006
dpipoly@eaglealloy.com


Eagle Aluminum Cast Products, Inc.
5112 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Jim Smith, Jr. – Sales / Quality Engineer
P: 231-788-0781
F: 231-788-6863
jimsmith@eaglealloy.com

Carl Ignash, Sales Manager – Greensand Division
231-206-0593
carl_ignash@echoicemi.com


Eagle CNC Technologies
2357 Whitehall Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

Bill Seyferth, President
231-766-3914 ext. 100
bill@westechcorp.com

Holly Wiles
231-766-3914 ext. 103
hwiles@westechcorp.com

X
X

FTP Upload

We offer FTP upload to our customers to upload large files. If you need this utility, please complete the form below and your sales representative will setup an account for you.











Please leave this field empty.